Home

Meeting Schedules

Members and Affiliates

Weekly Sponsors

About RB Brokers

Supporting the Community

How To:
Put your listing on the Caravan

Local Area Rules

Contact Us

Website created
on January 1, 2010
by George Cooke,
Webmaster

Rancho Bernardo
Brokers Group

www.RBcaravan.com

Contact Us
(updated January 21, 2020)

Welcome to www.RBcaravan.com
(also known as RanchoBernardoBrokers.com)

Website of the Rancho Bernardo Brokers Association

Contact Information

This page contains Contact Information for key members and affiliates of the Rancho Bernardo Brokers Group. It also includes links to related organizations.

 

Directors: 5-person committee representing the major brokerage offices in RB.

Jeff Hans Re/Max Connections 858-442-9244 jeffreyhans@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Williamson Coldwell Banker Residential 858-676-6180 kevin.williamson@camoves.com
Rich Johnson Windermere Homes & Estates 858-487-5110 richjohnson@windermere.com
Brian Westre Pacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty 858-705-6041 brian.westre@sothebysrealty.com
Svetlana Larkin Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 760-705-0048 svetlanal@bhhscal.com

 

Past Director (and Webmaster)

George Cooke Coldwell Banker Residential 858-472-4286 George@GeorgeCooke.com

 

Office Representatives: Rotation for running the weekly meetings

Libby Saleh Re/Max Connections 858-663-6544 libbysaleh@gmail.com
Kevin Williamson Coldwell Banker Realty 858-676-6180 kevin.williamson@camoves.com
Rich Johnson Windermere Homes & Estates 858-487-5110 richjohnson@windermere.com
Brian Westre Pacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty 858-705-6041 brian.westre@sothebysrealty.com
Svetlana Larkin Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 760-705-0048 svetlanal@bhhscal.com

 

Key Affiliates

Phil Joseph American Pacific Mortgage CARAVAN SHEETS (619) 507-3558

Landee Eld
Dawn Frank

San Diego Rental Properties
SR Painting
CARAVAN MAPS (858) 243-1435
(858) 413-6174
Nick Babaian ABCO Plumbing WATER (858) 386-6856
Stan Stark C2 Financial MEETING ROOM 760-450-6976
Glennis Pleysier Countywide Escrow MEETING ROOM 760-208-5347
Lindy Lisenby
Pat Moore
Farmers Insurance COFFEE (858) 875-6336

Pawny Ayers
NMLS 459921

Bank of America POWERPOINT (858) 336-3436
Phil Joseph American Pacific Mortgage ORANGE JUICE (619) 507-3558

 

Links to Related Organizations

San Diego Association of Realtors (SDAR) sdar.com    
SDMLS sdmls.com    
California Association of Realtors (CAR) car.org    
National Association of Realtors (NAR) realtor.org    
City of San Diego sandiego.gov    
Poway Unified School District powayusd.com    
       
RB Community Centers:      
RB Swim and Tennis Club rbstc.com    
Seven Oaks Community Center 7oaksrb.com    
Oaks North Community Center oaksnorthcommunity.org    
Bernardo Heights Community Center bernardoheights.org    
Westwood Club rbwestwoodclub.com    
High Country West Club highcountrywest.com    
Camino Bernardo caminobernardohoa.com    
Eastview Community Center eastviewrb.com    
Bernardo Vista Del Lago      
       
Rancho Bernardo Organizations:      
Rancho Bernardo Community Council RBCommunityCouncil.com    
Rancho Bernardo Planning Board RBPlanningBoard.com    
Rancho Bernardo Historical Society RBHistoricalSociety.org