Home

Meeting Schedules

Members and Affiliates

Weekly Sponsors

About RB Brokers

Supporting the Community

How To:
Put your listing on the Caravan

Local Area Rules

Contact Us

Website created
on January 1, 2010
by George Cooke,
Webmaster

Rancho Bernardo
Brokers Group

www.RBcaravan.com

Contact Us
(updated June 19, 2018)

Welcome to www.RBcaravan.com
(also known as RanchoBernardoBrokers.com)

Website of the Rancho Bernardo Brokers Association

Contact Information

This page contains Contact Information for key members and affiliates of the Rancho Bernardo Brokers Group. It also includes links to related organizations.

 

Director

Bret Geeernaert Coldwell Banker Residential 858-354-9002 Bret.Geernaert@camoves.com

 

Immediate Past Director (and Webmaster)

George Cooke Coldwell Banker Residential 858-472-4286 George@GeorgeCooke.com

 

Office Representatives

Libby Saleh RE/MAX Associates 858-663-6544 libbysaleh@gmail.com
Kevin Williamson Coldwell Banker Residential 858-676-6180 kevin.williamson@camoves.com
Rich Johnson Windermere Homes & Estates 858-487-5110 richjohnson@windermere.com
Linda Campbell Pacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty 858-354-5611 linda@sellsandiegohomes.com
Elaine Wealch Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 858-486-0036 ewealch@gmail.com

 

Key Affiliates

Phil Joseph Sierra Pacific Mortgage CARAVAN SHEETS (619) 507-3558

Landee Eld
Dawn Frank

San Diego Rental Properties
SR Painting
CARAVAN MAPS (858) 243-1435
(858) 413-6174
Michael Francisco PrimeLending WATER (858) 335-1852
David Probst Covenant Constructors MEETING ROOM  
Michael Francisco Prime Lending MEETING ROOM  
Nick Harris Prime Lending MEETING ROOM  
Lindy Lisenby
Pat Moore
Farmers Insurance COFFEE (858) 875-6336
Pawny Ayers
Chase Home Mortgage POWERPOINT (858) 336-3436
Phil Joseph Sierra Pacific Mortgage ORANGE JUICE (619) 507-3558
Jeri Winberg
NMLS632986
Bank of America MEETING SPONSORS
(619) 997-8744
Jeri Winberg
NMLS632986
Bank of America CHARITY DRAWING (619) 997-8744

 

Links to Related Organizations

San Diego Association of Realtors (SDAR) sdar.com    
Sandicor sandicor.com    
California Association of Realtors (CAR) car.org    
National Association of Realtors (NAR) realtor.org    
City of San Diego sandiego.gov    
Poway Unified School District powayusd.com    
       
RB Community Centers:      
RB Swim and Tennis Club rbstc.com    
Seven Oaks Community Center 7oaksrb.com    
Oaks North Community Center oaksnorthcommunity.org    
Bernardo Heights Community Center bernardoheights.org    
Westwood Club rbwestwoodclub.com    
High Country West Club highcountrywest.com    
Camino Bernardo caminobernardohoa.com    
Eastview Community Center eastviewrb.com    
Bernardo Vista Del Lago      
       
Rancho Bernardo Organizations:      
Rancho Bernardo Community Council RBCommunityCouncil.com    
Rancho Bernardo Planning Board RBPlanningBoard.com    
Rancho Bernardo Historical Society RBHistoricalSociety.org